Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Professional. Friendly. Satisfaction. Are these the words that you are looking for in a dealership? You will find it at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Amazing people! I have had my new INFINITI for only 2 days but I am already in love! The 2018 INFINITI QX50 Luxe is such a beautiful smooth driving car. I can’t thank INFINITI Stuart enough! I am so happy. Alan was patient with me and tried his best to accommodate my needs, Huss got my credit approved and Christine made sure I was comfortable in my new ride! Thank you INFINITI Stuart!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018
 

The people at the Infinity dealership in Stuart are Customer Service Oriented. They work with you depending your needs and budget. They give you advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

I purchased a used 2018 QX80 with about 1700 miles. After driving the vehicle for a few weeks I began to experience strange electrical issues with my radio and air conditioning. I live 3 hours away from INFINITI of Stuart so I took the vehicle in for service at my local dealership. Unfortunately, the technicians were unable to diagnose the issue or fix the problem. I decided that my best option would be to trade the vehicle in, even if that meant being at a loss. I drive about 4,000 miles a month, so having a dependable vehicle is critical for me! Obviously irate, I posted a review of my experience here on Google. I was contacted by Amanda McCartney with INFINITI of Stuart. Amanda went above and beyond when addressing my complaint. She was able to put me in a brand new 2018 QX80 for about the same cost, carefully reviewing the deal over and over to make sure I didn't end up losing. The entire process only took about 48 hours and within 4 days my new QX80 was delivered to my home, along with lots of INFINITI gifts for my family. I've been using INFINITI since 2008, and it is top of the line customer service like this that insures I will continue to do so. Anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI should contact Amanda McCartney - she will not disappoint you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying my new Infinity Q50! The staff were super nice! Austin and Husain made the visit enjoyable and made sure we were out of the dealership in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

They make a great deal without all the negotiating that most dealers want to out smart you or wear you down so you just give in or more importantly walk away Tasha gets right to the point if you can afford the infinity you don’t have time to waste playing the game. After signing the deal the other dealer lowered their price 10k to get my business. To late for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

From the moment I saw the ad, the engagement has been impeccable. It started Tuesday night and I walked out Wednesday with my very own Infinity truck. Again, it was simple, speedy and efficient. I had my own loan and not once did they force me into "their" financing. Tasha was very engaging and made sure I was okay through the process until the hand off to the business manager (Hus) who was also there to answer ALL of my questions. Great Job! Happy to be a part of the Infinity Stuart family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review