Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

I have been very happy with the service I have received. Working with Kevin is a pleasure and I'm sorry to hear he is retiring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

I came in for a service of my vehicle, greeted with a smile and immediate care. Mary did a wonderful job providing quality service and information for my vehicle needs. She was accommodating and flexible with my schedule. Very pleased with the customer service of all staff members at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

Kevin in Service = 5 Star rating!!!! I brought my car in to get maintenance done, he gave me a loaner INFINITI to make my wait a lot better. Got my car back next day, my 2017 is riding like new.Thank you, Kevin for always being Awesome:)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020
 

My wife and I worked with Limage & Hus. In our opinion, both good guys, minimum pressure, and I think they gave us a very fair deal. Overall a pleasant experience and would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020
 

Very professional and would highly recommend to others looking to lease or purchase-Answered all questions in a timely fashion and was not held up for hours-

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

My guy was awesome!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

Awesome experience! Austin and Julio were great to work with and Dave F in Finance was great as well ! Way to go guys!! Very Nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020
 

This place is absolutely great. I'm so glad that Dewey was working with me, and he helped me so much. He made the whole buying experience very enjoyable and easy. He was so helpful and understanding. He is a true professional, but also an amazing human being with a good heart, wonderful sense of humor, very intelligent and intuitive too. He didn't play any games, was very straightforward and made happened exactly what I want. Thank you so much Dewey. I would recommend anybody to work with him at anytime. Also, Husein was working with my financials and was absolutely ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

This place is absolutely great. I'm so glad that Dewey was working with me, and he helped me so much. He made the whole buying experience very enjoyable and easy. He was so helpful and understanding. He is a true professional, but also an amazing human being with a good heart, wonderful sense of humor, very intelligent and intuitive too. He didn't play any games, was very straightforward and made happened exactly what I want. Thank you so much Dewey. I would recommend anybody to work with him at anytime. Also, Husein was working with my financials and was absolutely ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review