Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I just purchased my Mazda 6 from INFINITI Stuart! By the luck of the draw Laura was my saleswoman! I traded my old car in. Honestly, I didn’t think I would get the deal I was after. Laura told me she would go to bat for me. After a short time I could tell by the smile on Laura’s face that I would be driving home in the car I wanted. Thank you Laura!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service very helpful Kevin was awesome to work with. Fast and fair service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Great service! Go see Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I move to this area from Miami ,had a problem with my convertible top and I am very satisfied with the the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We were treated great, everything was explained clearly and we left feeling we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I came in recently and purchased a 18’ Q50 and my sales person Laura S was great! Extremely patient super nice and friendly and easy to talk to. She really broke prices down for me and got me more then expected for my trade-in. Laura and INFINITI Stuart really treat you like family and will put in that new car you want so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great as always, no issues! Took longer then expected so was given a loaner car to get me though until service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Just bought a 2017 INFINITI Q60. Mengie was my sales associate. She went above and beyond to help me get this car. Very personable and outgoing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They always do a great job and I like that I can watch my car being worked on through the window.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

We found our dream car at this location Thanks to Mr Carhl Voyard. Carhl was very helpful, polite and professional. He got me a great deal and made me feel welcome and not pressure like others dealerships. Highly recommend this dealership and please ask for Carhl. Thank you Carhl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Exelent and very professional Mr. Hector Bueno. Special Dedication to the customer and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from infinite Stuart - Working with Carl was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my car took about a couple of hrs –. I highly recommend Stuart infinite - Finance ,Mr Hussain was great with explaining in details for price . 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great customer service. Nice sales person and finance person. Both very professional and helpful. Both of them made the buying process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service guys were very friendly and eager to help out. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I’ve never had a bad experience here. Staff is extremely courteous and upfront with what to expect. An exemplary dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Hector and Hus made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Glad I chose INFINITI of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They take care of your vehicle as if it was their own. I like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Kevin was thorough and communicated well. They got my car in quickly and coordinated with INFINITI on a warranty issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very welcoming, attentive and very good customer service. Very efficient with the sales and financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very efficient. No pressure. Sales people know their products. Offered correct amount for trade in without bickering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service from Chelsea and Kevin set me up with loner as car was going to be someday and got job faster then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Javier did excellent job really impressed with his service i am happy and recommend everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They give me answer before I even ask the questions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My son, my wife and myself went into the dealership because Austin said he would do his best to work a deal with us so my son could go home with a car. I went in thinking there was about 5% chance of that happening as we thought the vehicles he was interested in were out of his price range. They did everything they had to do to get the deal done. I don’t normally enjoy going to a dealer shopping for a car but Austin made it a pleasure. We left there with a beautiful 2019 Q50 Red Sport 400 at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great communication and customer service. Prompt at servicing your vehicle. Whitney took great care of me while I was in their store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The staff is always friendly and the customer service is great. The showroom is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Clean, available trustworthy. Wish they would bring back the donuts with the coffee. Ok, 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

They got me in and out very quickly. We’re really nice and even washed my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

AMAZING CUTOMER SERVICE! EVERYTHING TO DETAIL WAS COVERED. MY SERVICE WAS COMPLEMENTARY AND STILL I WAS HELPED AS I WAS PAYING FOR IT. I RECOMMEND THIS PARTICUAL DEALER TO ANYONE! THANK YOU VERY MUCH I DO APPRECIATED VERY MUCH!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I was without a car and asked for all numbers to be ran and basically everything to be done minus test drive and signing. I asked this of 5 dealerships. Hector and Hus not only were one of 3 dealerships to do this for me but the other 2 were rude and incredibly unresponsive. Hector and Hus were sending me numbers and links to cars for almost 2 days to get me where I needed to be with a car I would be happy in. That was just all my phone communication! Then when I went into the dealership it was like hanging out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Quick and painless etc etc good luck hope you have a good day etc etc thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Just sold our Malibu and couldn’t be more pleased with the kindness & professionalism we received from Amanda @Infinity Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great customer service in all aspects from the sales staff Mengie, financial department Hussain, and the service manager Whitney..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Upon arriving we were able to look around lot before being approached which I loved. Team was all great. Was clean and not like most experiences I have had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I went to Infinity Stewart with little faith and hope my sales lady she was magnificent to have patience I was very please she work the deal everything is in place I was there much please all I've been doing bragging and thanking God for my blessing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Whitney, the service writer was excellent,. Keeping us informed and resolving the problem with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Steve Roberts was professional and handled my warranty claim and subsequent repairs without any stress or pressure on me to perform additional non covered repairs. It was a refreshing change from how most dealerships run their service depts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They are the best pay help me to get my car and any situation they went there and I truly thank them they where are the bomb I truly recommend them my friends because I didn't know I was going to walk out a ride out when I went there but they worked it out for me thank you infinity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service personnel seem knowledgeable, Courteous and customer friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

As always, very professional and accommodating. Convenient appointment times and they will always work around your schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Was able to service my INFINITI fast. Great service and communication throughout the time they worked on my car. I will definitely return for all my vehicle needs. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

INFINITI Stuart was a Blessings to me they were understanding and listen to me and they work with it and with God touching there heart they worked miracles and blessed me with a 2017 with no co singer and the credit was bad but they worked it and very understanding my hat go off to them god is good i am enjoying my Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I wish it was easier to get a rental I am now wasting time so that your survey system will except my survey, it requires 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Whitney And Lewis I have a best I had a car waiting for me on arrival and Whitney did her job 100% on point with everything and Louis was the same with everything no problems and did his job 100% excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff I love my used Mercedes Benz Once the issues are corrected in the vehicle I'll be very happy

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I sold my car here and had an excellent experience. The process was very quick and painless, and they issued a check on the spot, giving me a great price. Working with Amanda was delightful, and Kim was so responsive when I had some follow-up questions after everything was finalized. Thanks to everyone at the dealership who made selling so easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Clean, accommodating with courteous staff, I usually have a good experience when I visit & that’s one of my reasons for returning.No complaints at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My husband negotiated the deal - he was extremely satisfied at every level. Had no intention of purchasing a car as we were just going to sell the current car. Upon looking around he changed his mind a drove a new QX55 right out of the showroom because that was the only one available

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Love my 2020 QX50

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Awesome staff,kind ,friendly ,caring . Never a hassle about any thing . They make you feel at home you can browse ,have a great coffee and a snack learn more about your favorite model INFINITI and find out whats coming , or just get your car taken care of .I am happy with them . Alway honest and reliable and that means everything to me .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Steve my service guy is the best! He helps me every time I need it,,I will definitely be referring friends & family .Steve is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional service. Easy drop off and pick up with clear and thorough communication. Picked up my car and it was cleaned inside and out, nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It has been a pleasure working with Steve! He’s gone above and beyond to develop a rapport, while making sure all of our concerns have been addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very professional showed all aspects of expertise in automotive service. Kevin went an mile to make sure we had la vehicle until the repair were finished.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Mengi is awesome!!! INFINITI Stuart does not hassle you. They listen to your needs and accommodate as much as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a fine experience with Stuart INFINITI purchasing a new Q60. First of all they made me a deal I couldn't refuse, then I dealt with a knowledgeable and sweet salesperson named Mengie. After all the papers were signed we took the car out to demonstrate all the safety features and I learned how to set up the audio system. Plus, I found the dealership pristine. Everything was clean and well cared for. Even the bathroom was beautiful. Finally they gave me a gift bag which was filled with cool stuff, filled my tank, and sent me on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Everyone was top notch, especially Nicole. She was new to the dealership but got me a great deal and worked hard to keep my business. I would be happy to refer future clients to them any day. Good luck Nicole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My trips to Stuart infinity for service on my vehicle have been a pleasant surprise. The service has always been completed in a a reasonable time frame and my service advisor (Whitney) has been outstanding. I will definitely return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service was exceptionally Spectacular for it. I was welcome when I pulled up. Repo they drop me off to have lunch. And I was offered to be picked up if it had to be. And I just want to thank you for the exception of service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very fast service. Nice and clean environment. Very friendly. I will recommend family and friends. The staff makes you feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Plus I did not have to wait exorbitant amounts of time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

My experience was great. very friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The sales personnel were very kind to me everybody that works there would acknowledge me I would acknowledge me and say hello to me especially when you 1st walked into the building Very good dealership I would definitely go back The purchase of the used Mercedes Benz cabaret that I made aid was excellent Huss who did the financing is an incredible man Like I said when I'm ready for another car I definitely won't go back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great customer service! Honest reliable staff. The staff was very confident in the delivery of the services provided. The ly provided us with a loaner which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

INFINITI Stuart has the best customer service I have ever experienced. Before you even get out the car you already feel like family. They definitely deserves more than 5 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

One of the best purchase experiences that I had, I'm so happy with my new car, Mengie and everyone were very helpful, kind and respectful! I would definitely recommend this place to get a new or used car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Wonderful service thank you I like going there for my car service very good service my favorite place is at Stuart INFINITI I love it there

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Staff friendly. Great customer service. Hector Bueno was my sales representative he is AMAZING

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great dealership the staff is very knowledgeable and has great customer service. My service representative Stephen Roberts was fantastic. He is detailed orientated and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mengie was super nice and professional, she also made the process fast and easy. I’m so in love with my new car, 10/10 i would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Steve had the tires in stock and on sale and was able to put them on the same day I stopped in! On top of that, they made the recommendation for some upcoming service to get it done while I was there. Truly a one stop shop!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Steve was a fantastic service advisor he met me in the service lane with enthusiasm and care for my problems. He was very knowledgeable and provided me with everything that I needed. I definitely think he's one of the best I've ever come across. Made my experience with your dealership the best one yet.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

I enjoy coming Whitney has made my experience ❤ great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

it's always a pleasure working with Kevin and the whole service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very very good service very polite an accommodating was exceptional Kevin was very easy to talk to and he was very exceptionally listening to my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I buy my car from here my sales rep was Hector Bueno who was AMAZING. He didn't pressure me into buying a car he has the best customer service. Hus is also a beast at what he does hands down. I definitely give them 5 Stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great dealership! My service rep, Whitney Lovett, is terrific. She makes sure my service is done quickly and efficiently which I appreciate . A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I felt welcome by the staff since the moment I walked into the premises. Kevin, clarified doubts and concerns I had. Thank you Kevin and INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating, kind and genuine. I highly recommend! they went above and beyond to help me out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I have leased three cars from this dealership now and the customer service throughout has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I purchase my car from you guys...back in July 2021...customer service was the best,...but yes there's a but...you guy could of lease check the tires and put gas in the car that I purchase about 4 miles in tire pressure light came on and gas light came on I drove from wellington.i did let the my sales person know this...she stated I had enough gas to get home...WRONG...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very positive buying experience from the moment you walk in to when you drive off lot with new INFINITI. I would definitely recommend buying from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

INFINITI of Stuart was terrific. Everything that was promised was performed perfectly. Kevin was great to deal with. I highly recommend the service work here

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Best sales, service and kindness. Listens to the buyer’s needs, concerns and reasoning about this very important of purchasing a new car. The quality shows, infinity has a very good reputation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Honest! I found Mengie to be awesome. She made us feel so welcomed. She is so accommodating and very kind.. made us want to buy a car from her over and over and over again. I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Hus gave us good insight on the available extended warranties that were being offered and we were sold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have had a wonderful experience there. The service center was very professional and handled everything I needed promptly. Your sales representative , Christine King has been incredibly helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Always exceptional service. They are always so accommodating to my work schedule. They even will pickup the car and bring it back to my work when I need a repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Everybody was great in dealing with my wife Bobbi who brought the vehicle in. They explained why the check engine light came on and what needed to be done. They did the work promptly and she waited at the dealership to get our vehicle back. Great work all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Just leased our third car from this dealership and it has been great. Starting with Alan the GM and Christine our most recent sales rep it has been a pleasure. Service has also been outstanding for the last 3+ years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Salesman was great, but I almost walked out in the deal because the finance manager initially told me that the dealership didn’t accept the pre-approved Navy Federal bank draft.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at this dealership Hector my sales representative made my life very simple and got me into the car of my dreams. I appreciated the professionalism of the entire team and the dedication they took to get me the best rate! I highly recommend if searching for a vehicle take your business to INFINITI in Stuart!! So happy! Thank you guys again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Kevin was venice to work with and he took care of the Mark's on my car after the job was finalized he was and is a great manager I recommend INFINITI Stuart for their service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealership is the best I have ever had.The lady that waited on us Christine King was great. She showed us everything about the car that we needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The three sales/finance people that we worked with were professional and worked well as a team. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was probably the best car buying experience I had ever had! I was simply looking for an INFINITI online through your website and I saw a prequalification from capital one. being that I had a relationship with capital one I did my prequalification through capital ones website first and was able to immediately put the Vin number for my vehicle that I was looking to buy and was directed towards the dealership in Stuart. From utilizing the navigator tool to being contacted by Mr. Hector Bueno I would say it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

this a wonderful dealership. they brought me a nice loaner car while my car was being worked on so I could go about my day. greatly appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent hard working.. made many suggestions to make service and future service excellent. Great conversation and willing to go the extra mile. The place was very clean.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review