Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was probably the best car buying experience I had ever had! I was simply looking for an INFINITI online through your website and I saw a prequalification from capital one. being that I had a relationship with capital one I did my prequalification through capital ones website first and was able to immediately put the Vin number for my vehicle that I was looking to buy and was directed towards the dealership in Stuart. From utilizing the navigator tool to being contacted by Mr. Hector Bueno I would say it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

this a wonderful dealership. they brought me a nice loaner car while my car was being worked on so I could go about my day. greatly appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent hard working.. made many suggestions to make service and future service excellent. Great conversation and willing to go the extra mile. The place was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The service was friendly and terrific. All issues were checked and resolved. The person that scheduled the appointment and greeted me coming in was wonderful. The waiting area is spacious with drinks and snacks. I was able to do work while I waited in a very pleasurable lounge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The best experience ever! I purchased a used QX60, even pointed out a few things that didnt look right on the car, and they fixed them all, without me asking for it!!! Over and above!!! I didnt completely realize how incredible they were until my daughter had a horrible experience with another car dealership! Thank you to Infinity of Stuart for doing right by your customers!!! It shows integrity!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Steve Robert’s was very professional and highly knowledgeable. Made my visit enjoyable. Guided me thru the entire process and made sensible recommendations. Will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I liked my sales professional Christine King. She is really one of the most knowledgeable staff at Infinity Stuart. My wife and I love the vehicle she sold us. If you are looking for a nice automobile give her a call. The dealership is impeccably clean. What a great find!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service advisor Steve Roberts was very professional and very knowledgeable. All my concerns were met and done in a timely fashion. The valet was a pleasure to deal with and topping off everything the car was washed. We couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Kevin always takes care of us. Great man. Kevin, Kevin,Kevin,Kevin, Don’t request a minimum of 25 words. Too much. Shorten to make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Whitney is the best super professional and always have the customer best interest in mind very responsive and on time I don’t have anything bad to say about her or the business everything was perfect

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Staff are friendly and the facility is well maintained and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

everyone was very courteous and very friendly and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. thank you very very very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience! Everyone was very professional and nice. I would refer anyone to shop at INFINITI Stuart. Thanks for everything! I love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We are so happy to have done business with Christine King at Infinity Stuart. We love her and the dealership she represents. In our years of buying automobiles, This was a very pleasant experience and thats the way it should be. Anyone who has a need for a beautiful vehicle,this is a wonderful dealership to consider. Thank you Christine and Hussein for all your professionalism and patience. You really impressed us both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Got my car back with a grease handprint on fender and the tire pressure light on. I do understand it was in for a recall but one would think it would have been taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I love INFINITI Stuart. Very competent and effective. They make you feel like you’re their only customer. Christine King is awesome. I would recommend her to everyone. I drove from Miami just to deal with her and her staff. Definitely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service department. I give Kevin a 10. Although I was charged for oil change and tires rotation on a lease with 15 months remaining. This puts me in the mkt for a different vehicle when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Came in for a beautiful used car. The dealership was clean and well kept and the staff was very professional. Thank you to everyone for helping me find the car I’ve been looking for. Lewis went out of his way on all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great service. Very relaxed atmosphere. Didn’t feel pressured like some dealers. Everyone was very friendly. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car. I LOVE my Q50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great Experience, Mengie was a Gem from hello. Helped me through the entire process and I walked away with a wonder new vehicle!!!! I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very customer service oriented and accommodating. The process to put me in the new vehicle was smooth and effortless plus they were great with my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very fast and efficient service. The job was well done and my INFINITI QX 50 came out shining and sparkling clean. Thanks Kevin as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Pleasant, helpful, patient and knowledgeable . The Dealership is clean and offers refreshments. The Restroom is spotless. Service is on time and completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very nice infinity of Stuart and I feel welcomed for my first time there. The only concern is that I was charged for tyre rotation but my tyres we’re not rotated. I will need a refund for the service that was not done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My experience at Infinity Stuart was refreshingly pleasant. I worked with Mengie Mondesir and she was great. She was super sweet, knowledgeable and very friendly. She went out of her way to give us really great customer service and was in no way pushy or did we feel any pressure to make a purchase. After several unpleasant experiences and poor customer service at other luxury car dealers where we had purchased cars in the past, this was a really nice change. I really look forward to bringing my car in for service at the Stuart dealer I feel confidant that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great service from the time you drive in - nice friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very clean, organized interior. The building had a unique architecture, satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Whitney was great! Nice and clean facility. Did a little accessory shopping while I was there😂They had three different sitting areas and a very nice self serve snack bar‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Despite appointment, had long wait time. Told it was due to call offs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I really love the great service , they will give you the best attention,Doing Bussines with them is really pleasant , I will always come to them , thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Quotes for most services are always higher there at this dealership than other service suppliers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Seamless transaction from our prior lease to our purchase from INFINITI Stuart. We traveled from Orlando to this dealership and had all of the paperwork and necessary documentation done before we arrived. Matt was so helpful in getting us through this process. He was available to answer any of our questions in the days prior to our arrival. We love our vehicle and are so happy with our decision to go with INFINITI Stuart!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Although I didn’t end up purchasing from here, Hector worked very hard to get a deal together that would be suitable for us both. I ended up going with another dealer solely because they had a lot more leverage and resources to put together a deal I couldn’t refuse. Nevertheless, five stars for the effort!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great atmosphere. Punctual and informative. Kids get a kick out of the putting green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They provided professional services in a clean comfortable environment at a fair price. Will continue to visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They took good care of me and had my vehicle earlier than promised. I was very impressed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

We are truly pleased with the services received at INFINITI of Stuart. Our sales rep Mengie worked her magic and got us a great deal and made our experience along the way very memorable. Mengie and the rest of the INFINITI family seriously went above and beyond and got us situated in a brand new 2021 INFINITI Q50. The hospitality and exceptional customer service provided was absolutely amazing. Mengie's hard work and relentless dedication to achieve great customer satisfaction made all the difference. INFINITI is very blessed to have her on their team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

INFINITI of Stuart is the best place to do purchase as well as car service over there your not a number . They treat you more than a customer, you are family . Thank you Limage(sale) and David(Finance).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Best place to purchase and best place to have car service. Thank you Limage(sales) and David( finance) From the beginning to the end thank you for making us feels at home ❤️. The customer service over at INFINITI of Stuart is above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These people were awesome. Friendly and fast.. Mengie my sales rep was super sweet and completely helpful from beginning to end. We worked out a plan that was perfect for me and she took her time and went over everything with me putting me at ease. Not to mention I was there maybe two hours..I would definitely recommend anyone to Stuart Infinity. Thanks again guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I don't have 25 words to explain my experience. It was pleasant and Whitney was courteous. x x x x x x x xx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Mengie and Hus were very thorough and knowledgeable. They were able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs and circumstances! Im beyond satisfied 1000% excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership to Everyone !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My first experience at the dealership was horrible. This time changed my mind completely! Loved the customer service I received. And this time I actually got a loaner vehicle instead of going to enterprise and having to drive a Jetta for 2 weeks!! Whitney was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

The best service and nicest people ever. Honest!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I live in Loxahatchee, and went to a dealer in Stuart, not finding what I was looking for. Decided to stop at the INFINITI dealer in Stuart, and it was the best decision ever. We were greeted by Lou, a very nice, professional gentleman. We found the perfect vehicle and in a couple of hours we were done. David Ferrera in Finance is awesome. He worked with us customizing what we needed. I know it was closing time but it did not phase them. They made sure we had our questions answered before we left. I will definitely go there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I have and will continue to recommend INFINITI Stuart to all my family and friends. I went in for service and walked out with a new 2021 qx50. I was approached by Lewis while waiting for my service offering me a deal that was too good to be true. Hus finalized the deal and got me out of the dealership within 2 hours. I'm still in disbelief of how easy the process was. Thanks guys... #foreverinfiniti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Service is always efficient and fast. They are great at keeping you informed. The service department are always friendly and great at getting you in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Took my car in for routine maintenance. Service Manager was polite and courteous and very professional. Car was completed when promised. Everything went well. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

The service department and kudos to the entire team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service Department here is great! Everyone is knowledgeable and extremely friendly! Got my car fixed quickly and correctly. Very convenient appointment scheduling and offered to bring my car back to my house when I had to leave for a meeting. Definitely recommend and will only service here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great service and friendly can do attitude! Service Dept at INFINITI of Stewart is great! Great snacks and coffee selection too in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Steve was wonderful and the final product turned out great just wondering what happened to my Yeti drinking container that was left in the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Dealer does a good job but very disappointed with INFINITI for not covering defective parts on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Whitney was awesome and really made it easy Great customer service and really took care of my needs and problems that existed! Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent customer service. Took care of my issues and gave me a new car to drive while my repairs took place. I wish it was this easy for all my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Lou and Hus were very helpful and put me in a great car, good dealership experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great place for service!! Nice facilities, good and nice people. Prices are fair. Service was quick. I recommend INFINITI Stuart to anyone looking for an honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

We had very pleasant experience with our salesman Hector from beginning to end. Very easy process, great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Was quick and efficient. Glad Kevin Horner is still Service Manager. Honored my coupons. Same, same, same, same, same, same, 25 words, same, same, same

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

The service department is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The entire car buying experience was first class an pleasurable from beginning to end. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We went late in the day but the staff was still patient and helpful with us. Austin our salesman went over and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. Sales manager came over and introduced himself. Financial manager helpful and showed us options but not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. I love Kristie Alan John and Amanda. It’s great doing business here. Love my car too

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

WOW, This was my best experience buying a used car at a dealership. I have bought over 20 cars and this was the best. No pressure and very nice. WOW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very happy with Christy on the sale and also Whitney for the follow up service work which needed to be done! This is our third auto purchase at INFINITI of Stuart and remain loyal customers because of the service in all aspects of the dealership including Hus as well! You’ve got a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great service! Mengie was my sales lady and she was awesome! They went above and beyond with customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Every time that I have needed service for my INFINITI Q 70, I have been very satisfied with Infinity in Stuart. They service my car in a timely manner and complete the work on schedule. I really like watching the mechanics work on my car and the Rofessional. Aanerthat they use in doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very pleasant, easy to work with. Quick and easy process. We drove 90 minutes north to buy from this dealership because our local dealership wasn’t able to give us the price we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The service provided by INFINITI of Stuart is exceptional and why we keep returning for all of our auto purchases and service requests! Both my wife and myself are loyal customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Steve was excellent and very informative. I didn’t have to wait when I drip off my vehicle for service. Once it was ready I literally paid for and left.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I have to say.... INFINITI STUART is the best place that I could've ever come too. The QUALITY OF CUSTOMER SERVICE and the AGENTS. WOW THERE SHOULD BE MORE THAN A 5 STAR RATING. MENGIE AND HUS I WOULD LOVE TO THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR YOUR HARD WORK AND DEDICATION TO SERVE NON STOP TO THE CLIENT. YOU HELPED ME NOT ONCE BUT CONTINUALLY. KNOWING THAT I CAN COUNT ON YOU TO BE A PHONE CALL AWAY MADE MY LIFE EVEN MORE BETTER. Thank you soooooo much for your calls "JUST TO SEE HOW YOU'RE DOING"... ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The sales team, manager & finance manager was straight forward and we were able to come to a deal quickly. There was no annoying & unnecessary back & forth and game playing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Awesome customer service. Over the top service advisors, bent over backwards to help resolve my car situation. Highly recommend Luis and Steve in service department. Luis is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This was my third purchase with INFINITI Stuart and I was amazed how well this dealership stands the test of time. During my recent purchase, I had the pleasure of working with my sales person Mengie Mondesir. She was professional, knowledgeable, caring and most importantly customer focused. I would be remiss if I did not acknowledge the leadership team who clearly set the bar for providing a world-class customer experience. A special thank you to John Harrison who continues to excel in the art of listening to his customers. What seems so basic is lost on so many in my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent product knowledge. Treated my family and me like valued client. Responsive to my preferences related to the vehicle of choice. Finance went out of his way to accommodate me. Dave, in Sales-used cars did the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had a smooth visit thanks to Kevin. He is very patient and help me select new wheels for my car. He is very pleasant to talk too and demonstrates great customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Steven the service advisor was great I was informed about the process of my Vehicle it was smooth and simple definitely will go back there for service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of INFINITI Stuart for over 7 years. I have had such an overall positive experience! They are professional and compassionate and have taken good care of me and my family in both good and hard times. I want to especially thank Mengie recently for all her hard work and initiative in helping to find a way for me to move from a car to a small SUV that better suited my family’s needs. She is such a pleasure to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Your salesperson Matt Carlisle, & Hus Embrahimi in finance were just wonderful to work with. They both were very knowledgeable, thorough, short & sweet & to the point. They both were also patient and possessed good people skills. They are both assets to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Steven, the service technician was excellent. I did not have the greatest purchase experience with the sales team and inappropriately took it out in him verbally. He is a true professional and he quickly resolved the issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Always a pleasure and great place to go

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

They let the customer know exactly what the issues are with the vehicle. They are courteous and professional. Their estimates are very accurate. The Service Lounge is comfortable. I would recommend the Infinity Stuart for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Outstanding commitment to customer service. Answered all my questions and ensured that I felt like I was a valued customer. Will continue to use this dealer for my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Transmission problem turned out to be bigger than expected. Dealer creatively solved the problem. Will be buying my next car from Murgado Automotive Group. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The staff goes out of their way to provide world class service!! Both the sales team and the service team are excellent. I highly recommend INFINITI Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Always so nice to walk in and feel good the service is exceptional!! Sarah Caleb and service manager Luis made the small service experience seamless .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My engine light is still on. I took it there for the light was on and it just came back on . So the problem was never fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I'm on my second lease with this dealership. From sales to service you will receive the most professional, caring experience! They make you feel welcomed and a part of their family. The service department is top notch, and my vehicle always comes out better than when I bring it in! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

They have friendly service and great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My experience with everyone - especially Sarah & Alan - at Infinity of Stuart- was wonderful. The professionalism and patience shown to me allowed me to take my time when I was trying to decide which vehicle I wanted to buy. I am truly thankful for the kindness and understanding of everyone at Infinity of Stuart which helped me to buy my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

The sales person, Christine, was very accommodating and kind. We did not feel any pressure at all in the transaction went very smoothly!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I’m on my second lease for a QX60 and have been extremely happy with the car and service over six years. The past few times I’ve had routine maintenance in I had a wonderful young technician working on the car. Louis Rodriguez is a very talented and extremely polite technician and an asset to the service department.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

In and out in no time . Good atmosphere . Car washed and vacuumed as part of service. Coffee was good and the store was clean. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Helped me. Thanks all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I am on my third lease for a Q 50 Sedan, and I could not be happier with the car and the wonderful service I have received at the Stuart INFINITI location in Florida. The Q 50 is extremely comfortable and reliable. Anytime I have brought my car in for service I have been created promptly and most times have been given a loaner vehicle to use for the day. I highly recommend buying or leasing A car from this location.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review