Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I am very pleased with the personnel at Infinity of Stuart. Their staff is efficient and professional. This is my second lease from Infinity of Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thank you, as always friendly quality service. Car came back fixed and clean. Everyone there has a smiling face on and makes you feel like they'd do anything for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Kevin was my service advisor and was fantastic and very helpful! He even interrupted his own lunch to help me! He was also helpful in fixing the lighting problem with my back up cameras!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

great customer service. I would recommend everyone dealing with the people here at INFINITI of Stuart. Had such a pleasant experience would never bring any of my infiniti's any where else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

everyone was great

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Christine was a great sales woman. The transaction was smooth and easy. Vehicles are reasonably priced. There was a no pressure atmosphere. Dog and kid friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I appreciated the better experience I had this time at Stuart INFINITI. The team worked hard to earn my trust again and I appreciated their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Thank Stuart Infinity for an excellent experience and helping us out of jam out of state and on vacation. Austin was the best. We highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Dewey and David were awesome. My car buying experience was fast and easy. I recommend asking for Dewey the next time you buy a car from the INFINITI of Stuart.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best service I have every had. Very friendly and polite staff. No appointment needed. Place was very clean and loved the cafe. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Marvin was the best salesman I have worked with. And I have bought many cars and trucks in my life but never had a salesman as good as Marvin Soto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the seamless smooth experience with professional and personable staff and service. Pleasure from start to finish and remain satisfied with the experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Christine was very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions. The service department is very efficient and friendly. I love the car wash perk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very good service. Had a good experience with the sales department. I was able to purchase a car from Delaware and have it delivered to me with no problem. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I leased a 2021 QX50 from INFINITI Stuart in early December 2020. It was a pleasure working with Christine and Amanda. I had already test drove the vehicle at another location and had decided it was the car for me. My brother called every INFINITI dealer in a 75 mile radius and INFINITI Stuart's deal was WELL below all of them. Christine knew I wanted to be in and out as quickly as possible and she made it happen. Not only was it the best deal around, it was great working with their team. I highly recommend if you are in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I appreciated everything Jason did for me. I bought a BMW 435i. He was honest, professional, and helpful. He personally delivered the car himself. I was thankful because he went out of his way to do that me. Above and beyond customer service and I will be recommending your establishment to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Very accommodating and got a tremendous deal with trade in. So easy and quick. Thank you! Love our new QX80. Will be back for all the service too as the service department is excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Easy to schedule service and get in and out quickly. All service advisors are professional and honest if any additional services need to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I found this dealership on a whim. Dewey and Dave are awesome they treated me like family as soon as I Walked thru the door. I would definitely refer all my friends and family. Hard to find a place you can trust nowadays. This is definitely a place I trust hands down. Keep up the great work Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Love the NO pressure- fact giving sales approach! Thank you SO much for providing SUCH a GREAT value at such a great price!! Many Thanks Austin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Christine has been so helpful , she is wonderful!!!!! she has helped me in every way with my new car from buying to helping me figure out all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As always the service is the BEST! My car was taken care of timely and clean as a whistle. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Christy is one of the best dealers I have ever encountered ! I will let friends and family know that she is the person to see for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

The service area is always super clean and the staff is always friendly. Kevin is the best service person ever. He is super friendly and is very knowledgeable. Always great at following up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a great first time experience with Infinity of Stuart. My sales Representative was Doug Fleck, he was fantastic! Upon approach he was bright, friendly and very welcoming. Explained and answered my millions of questions, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

100% pleased with the Service . Marvin, our Sales Consultant and Husain in Finance were exceptional! A car buying experience, is not always pleasant and this venture lead me in to multiple dealers, some, albeit the largest in Florida, left the experience tasteless. The experience with the Team at INFINITI of Stuart was a pleasure and the pricing fair. I highly recommend Marvin if you're shopping for a car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I Have always received excellent customer service. I have enjoyed bringing my car there every 5K miles for regular maintenance service. Kevin Horner was exceptional and always accommodated my needs and made things pleasant and explained all my service issues. Very happy with all that I experienced. Although my car has had a lot of issues and that I'm not very happy about. This has been a very expensive car that I had hoped to keep along time but as it stands it looks like I have to put a lot more money into fixing the issues and not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from INFINITI Stuart. When i discovered the vehicle online the first thing i did was look at the dealership reviews and ratings. Almost 5 star ratings across the board and they were not wrong either. The entire process was quick, easy and painless thanks to the Jason Wilichinsky our sales associate. He knew i wanted the best trade in value for my vehicle and that's exactly what he gave me. I purchased the warranty package as well so just in case something happens i know they will give me great customer care.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

A wonderful place to do business. Friendly and helpful non pushy sales people. I have bought 6 cars through them and will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

A great place to do business! I leased my third INFINITI last week and received great service from salesperson Christine King and the Financial wizard, David Ferrara. The showroom is always clean and coffee and goodies always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Oil change was done on time and I got to work on my putting on the practice green. That is a win win if you ask me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

They will take care of you... They are thorough, and ALWAYS go above and beyond! You will not be let down..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Becca and staff are very professional. Always a pleasure to work with service and staff. Would highly recommend INFINITI service to anyone needing assistance. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everything was fine. Nothing much else to say so I will fill the word minimum for this review. I hope you all have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Have purchased 3 vehicles through the years. Kevin Horner has been our assigned service liaison for a number of years; He always does a great job scheduling and getting us in and out in a timely manner. Kevin’s professionalism is representative of the entire organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Our salesman, Doug Fleck, was wonderful! He was patient, answered all questions, very polite and not at all pushy.,All others there very helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I took in my wife's 2018 QX60 for service and had the pleasure of working with Kevin Horner. It had been awhile since I had serviced with INFINITI Stuart, and they were nothing less than amazing. Kevin Horner has been working in their service department for a couple years now and I can never recommend him enough. He's always pleasant, he always takes the time to go over the work that was done to your INFINITI, and he always makes my service visits with them truly exceptional. While I was there, I also had the pleasure of working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Rebecca in service was responsive and great to work with an and and and and and and and and and and and and and and

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I’ve always been happy with INFINITI since I bought my first(still own my FX35) in 2012!! The service department at INFINITI Stuart, are awesome recently I had the excellent customer service from Steve!!! When you go ask for Steve!! Thank you !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The best experience buying a new car that I have ever had. Hector Bueno was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service was remarkable! The staff specially Alan and the sales specialist Christine! They knew what I needed, made it easy and really went really out of their way to help me get an amazing vehicle ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Easy to book online, service rep was very knowledgeable and professional. Waiting area was very comfortable. Waiting time was kept to a minimum. Vehicle was clean when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Jason did an awesome job with my purchase of a used vehicle. Had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived, got me a great deal, and paperwork was a breeze. I had been to several dealerships prior as I was specific on what I wanted... and he was by far the best salesman I encountered. Couldn’t recommend him higher.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had a great sales experience with Doug and would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car at INFINITI Stuart. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Visit was very good. Vehicle was checked in with no issues and the oil change was quick. Excellent car wash as well. The staff were friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Austin was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional in helping us purchase our new INFINITI. Alan introduced himself and welcomed us to INFINITI. David made the financial arrangements seamless and pressure-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Kevin is the best service representative there. Wish they could clone him. Whoever answered the phone and told me that they were short on loaners is another story.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very pleased with dealership. Jason was very helpful and made took care of me and was very courteous.The finance Department was great, Hus was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Top notch service by the service writer and the fellow preforming the work Also appreciate the washing after the work I have told others about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

It was a pleasure to meet the general manager Alan. It’s fine that he goes around and takes her time to meet his customers. I also enjoyed getting a loaner car and testing out other vehicle models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I received excellent service from start to finish. I called and received an appointment immediately, was greeted professionally upon arrival, and given options for service. My vehicle was also detailed and the vehicle service was performed flawlessly. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 INFINITI QX50 AWD from Stuart INFINITI. My salesperson was Hector Bueno. In my lifetime I have purchased numerous new vehicles and nine out of ten times it was a nightmare. This time it was completely different. Hector made buying this SUV truly a delight. Everything I wanted in this vehicle he was able to deliver to me. There was minimal back and forth with his superiors to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I could agree on. His professionalism was just spot on. The day I picked up the SUV the paperwork was ready ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Very professional will return for all services for my car maybe a trade in in a year with INFINITI, it’s hard to find good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great experience! Amanda is wonderful to work with! Doug was also easy to work with and made the experience fast and easy! Would do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Steve and the entire service team are amazing. Would go anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Great experience!!! Marvin was my sales representative, knowledgeable, professional and patient, made the purchase of my car much easier and fun. I recommend him 100%. Thank you so much!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Austin #Infinity and Andy #Velocity C.U. my car advisor, made my car purchase experience AMAZING. They are a great team of professionals. Thanks from the bottom of heart. I love my QX50!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

My salesperson, Marvin was great. No pressure, just showed me the truck and I drove it. Then went to look at other trucks but knew I wanted the one at infinity in stuart. Marvin sent me the finance application and called me back within a couple hours w the approval and not a bad rate. So I bought the truck and they gave me a voucher for a full tank and Marvin went through some operating things that I had questions. Very nice experience, no hassles and now I love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Professional, respectful, fair, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great buying experience. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle! Thank you to Hector and Hus for getting me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

From the moment I drove in until I picked up my car. service was excellent. Everyone is professional, friendly and knowegeable. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Excellent customer service- knowledgeable, honest, courteous and timely. I was able to take my car in for service and conduct errands while I waited. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about Stuart Infinity, the staff and service there are excellent! This is why I have been a repeat customer. Highly recommend shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

This is the second INFINITI I lease with this dealership. I would not consider leasing with anyone else. From Sarah in sales, to David in Finance, to Alan the GSM, they all make the process very simple and honest!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

New Service Manager and Service Advisors! Definitely a HUGE improvement!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Everything went well. Efficient and courteous Appreciated loaner. Price. I had the service contract but it was up 2 year. I only had one service during that time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Excellent salesman. Very informative ,listened to what I was looking for and no pressure. I would recommend Doug to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Service was outstanding very hands on. Sarah Amanda and Dave provided exceptional customer service. We are lights were missing on the vehicle and they were provided to me next day air and I was able to get them fit it in Miami

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Warm employees. Comfortable environment. The salesman, Jason, and the finance manager David, went above and beyond to make my experience painless. We all know how buying a car can be 😔 I highly recommend you give INFINITY Stuart a visit.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Outstanding service. David and Jason went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Great place, great people. Very comfortable. I definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent dealership. Sarah is an exceptional and knowledgable sales associate! The GM Alan Franciosi is also phenominal! The service department takes care of you with a smile as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Was very happy with our salesman, Austin. He was a true go getter. When we decide to buy again, Austin will definitely get our sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

They are the best! they worked with me & were able to get me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I would not hesitate going back to them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Excellent dealership. No hassles, no b.s.. Didn't waste my time and delivered what they promised. A painless experience. Will continue to do business with them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and professional. Hasn’t changed from when I bought my car to my last visit. I’m impressed with the desire to work around my time requirements and the care everyone takes during this stressful time of a pandemic. I feel very safe and know that they won’t miss anything and the gentleman that welcomed me when I arrived for my appointment was extremely polite and helpful.... Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Came in to look at a used 2014 Kia on 10/17/2020. Hector was our salesman. Friendly, knowledgeable. honest and straight forward. We negotiated and worked out a deal. Did all the paperwork, met with Rus to finish out the financing. Was a smooth purchase. Came back on Monday to pick up the vehicle. Was a nice easy sale. I would recommend Infinite Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Amazing service, they brought the car to me which was about 100 miles away from the dealer. Free delivery. This is my 2nd q50 from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I highly recommend Infinity of Stuart , Doug Fleck helped my wife and I find our used car ( Infinity Qx60) . He got us a fair trade in value and made our car shopping experience very pleasant. Hussein took care of our financing with the greatest of ease got us in and out of thier as quick as possible ( considering we had a 2 year old with us that was a must ). He got me a very good interest rate which was key to make this deal. Not bad for a NY Giants fan ! GO COWBOYS !!!!! As far as the rest of the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I just returned from a drive to NC and back to FL..I needed my oil changed and filter..stopped by without an appointment and Kevin as usual , made me feel welcome even without an appointment booked. Took care of my car..he is the best..wouldn't go anywhere else..ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I recently purchased my QX30 from this dealership and I must say, that was one of the painless and enjoyable experience I've ever went through for car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Sarah, Amanda and Dave went above and beyond the call of duty to give me an exceptional experience and their customer service skills we’re AMAZING 🏆🥇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Austin was fantastic, very thorough, went above and beyond what we asked for. Very honest, straight forward and made the experience great. I will definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service experience. The car was done the same day. Kevin was extremely professional and I feel the price I paid was fair. I would definitely recommend the INFINITI Stuart service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Christine was amazing! Hands down the best, new SUV sale! Everyone was super helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable and never missed a beat as a team. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Mostly pleased with my used car buying experience at Stuart INFINITI. Only one negative from my time at the dealership. The sales rep either did not wear a mask or wore it inappropriately (covered only mouth, not nose) while I was with him, hence the negative mark for COVID18 safety. Refreshing experience with Hus in the Finance Department, who made the lending process easy (other than I had to request he find a better finance rate since the one he initially quoted was higher than some lenders. He complied and found me a much better rate .) Did not interact directly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Quick service. Courteous and knowledgable staff. Amazing, clean waiting area with a wide variety of snacks, beverages and magazines! All employees were friendly and helpful 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was really impressed by all the hard work that mr success and mr has put in. They really went out of they’re way to get me in a car and I appreciate them both. I would refer them to anyone along with the entire staff at Infinity. From the moment I stepped in the building I felt like I was home. Thank you guys for everything hope to see you soon because I will be purchasing another vehicle from you so be ready mr success. Thanks again Mr P Tisdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Although the staff are nice I was not informed beforehand the length of time it would take to have the service done. Another observation made was, approximately 80% of the staff walked around with no masks when the notice on all doors to enter the dealership say that masks are mandatory. With COVID increasing in Florida I felt I was being exposed during my time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

i just bought my 2nd INFINITI vehicle from INFINITI of stuart and i could not be any happier, Christy was able to get a deal that no one could match. i got a brand new 2020 and they delivered the car to me at no cost, help me setup the car and the overall process could not have been any easier. I love my new car 💪

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Your team were extremely professional . I could not be happier with my new car . I wanted to say thank you to , Austin , Julio and David , Outstanding customer service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Im very happy with my car and the customer service i received from the dealer and the dealership i definitely will recommend that dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Great experience buying used car. When I arrived car was waiting to be shown, Hector was super nice and pleasant to deal with. After agreeing on the deal finance director Husain get everything done in 35 minutes which my opinion is a record fast. Highly recommending this dealer.!!! Thank you for making this process easy and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Steve Roberts was very professional and helpful. He spent time examining my tires since this was the second time I have had a nail in my tires. After discussing my options I was able to make a decision to put 3 more new tires on which would enhance my ride, which it did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

KEVIN HORNER IN YOUR SERVICE DEPT. IS TOPS IN TAKING CARE OF YOUR SERVICE NEEDS. I AM GLAD THAT KEVIN HAS BEEN THERE FOR A WHILE AND I HOPE YOU DO NOT LOOSE HIM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

My wife and I bought a 2020 QX60 on 10-10-20 it was easily the single greatest car buying experience we have ever had. Our Salesman Marvin was just great!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

great service, the only reason has to do with the delivery of the vehicle. it was delivered at 9 15 pm in the dark and could not see the vehicle. Driver was mad and disgruntal and provided nothing except to say there is your vehicle. The security patrol had to come to our rv site to let us know that they were delevering a vehicle for us, no phone call or message

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review