Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I am always greeted nicely and timely upon arrival for service of my vehicle. I like coming here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Pleasant and professional staff. Provided service within given timeframe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very good service and very good people to help you I like bring my vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I was very happy with the service. My sales person Carhle Voyard took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

At first when they told me the numbers, I thought yeah I’m not getting a car, but they worked with me. My sales person limage showed me the best car in the lot, so I picked the 1st car I was shown, I still looked around and indeed it was the best in my opinion. The financial advisor Hus went above and beyond looking for anything that could get me into the payment ball park I could afford. I really enjoyed my experience and felt welcomed. I came here to infinity Stuart because my co-worker told me she as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

So far I'm ok going here so that I don't have to drive to Sawgrass Infinity. Stuart Infinity has fix my problems and I'm glad I came here😄.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Justin the one who took care of me was very good and was able to give me a better deal than I thought it was going to come out to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great experience with Austin and team getting in to our new QX60, thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

We worked with Ralston and he's fantastic. We haven't made a purchase and are in the shopping portion of the process. Ralston was so great we feel the need to leave a review! Not pushy, very friendly, and he's an active listener. We highly recommend asking for him regardless of where you are in the car buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

If I could give these guys 10 stars I would !!!! Bought a 2022 Infinity QX60 Sensory in less than 2 1/2 hours, from the second we stepped out of our car these guys were on point !!! We have purchased many cars and they were by far the BEST !!! We highly recommend them . We absolutely LOVE our new SUV !!! Thanks so much to everyone involved!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

All of the individuals with whom I interacted were very professional from the ones who checked me in to the advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They were a pleasure to do business with,everything was done in a timely manner and we were very happy with the job they did,gave us peace of mind.Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The best one ever and the costumer service is perfect I love INFINITI of Stuart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Reliable friendly staff. Everyone is helpful and nice. Service department quick and sufficient. I love my interactions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Wonderful dealership and service support personnel. The facility was very clean and inviting. The service manager was very polite and courteous. My service was followed up with an email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They got me in and out quickly and did a good job and a good car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

unplanned visit beautifully handled by dealership staff. Greatly appreciated.Thank you all very much!Goodbye now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Travis sold me my first car ever and just to say it was 10/10 experience he made sure I was happy with my payments and the car. Great experience would definitely buy a car from Traivs once again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I love the service I get at Stuart Infinity, if they don’t have a loaner car they take you home then bring the car back to you at home.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2021

Very professional and thoughtful staff. In and out with no delays. Great personality too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great service and will definitely come back to the Stuart INFINITI Dealership. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Responsive and thorough. Completed all requested work in less time than anticipated. Will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

INFINITI of Stuart was absolutely incredible! The exceeded my expectations with customer service and supplying me with the help I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

WOW! I can't brag enough about INFINITI Stuart. Not only are the cars amazing and high quality, but the service and care for customers is incredible. Devin, Mike, Hector, and Hus worked as a seamless "dream team" to get me into a stunning brand new q50. They made me feel very welcome, comfortable, and most of all, excited! Hector also spent a great deal of time showing me the many features both inside and outside of the vehicle so that I could enjoy the new car as much as possible. He was patient and thorough and his ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

First and foremost, my salesperson, Laura was absolutely amazing! The purchasing was fast and easy. Super friendly staff. Clean waiting areas. While things may have taken a turn for the worst in the beginning with miscommunication and so on, I have to give credit where credit is due. Hus was so helpful, kind, and supportive. I have to give a HUGE shout out to Tyler Archibald for going above and beyond. When I purchased my car, the seat had a tear in it, and some damage was done to my fender during a repair. To my surprise, not only did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great customer service provided by Whitney in the service department, very attentive services advisor she has been to me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

This dealership benefits from having a salesperson like Limage Success. He assisted me in purchasing my vehicle at INFINITI Stuart. Working with him was a pleasure. He was professional, friendly, humorous, hospitable and effective in his approach to carry out the sale. He truly lives up to his name (Success).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Limage is the best salesman ever!!!definitely will go above and beyond to assist . In the market for a car for our son , Limage definitely understand what I was looking For .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I visited the dealership to inquire on a specific car I saw online. I spoke with Limage. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, I felt he went above and beyond to assist me. He made the process easy. I did a find a vehicle, and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

No one ever really answered question as to why car needed rotators so soon.n

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

friendly, helpful staff... quick with purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Excellent service and smooth car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Amazing customer service, above and beyond. Great experience from start to finish. Thank you for setting an example of what buying a car should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Excellent communication with the woman who worked with me. Repairs required were explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Coffee...................

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Going to INFINITI of Stuart was a great experience. The staff is very helpful, efficient and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to drive just a little extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Fsst and friendly service. Staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Best dealership in the state!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I bought a used car here in 2020 and unfortunately it had many problems. Hus the finance manager went out of his way to make it up to me and gave me a great deal and financing on a 2014 Hyundai Azera. I am a very pleased customer and I would buy my next car here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Outstanding customer services , Truly expectional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my reception even though it was simply to buy my leased QX60

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I am really grateful for the attention and professionalism that I received especially with Michael Griffiths and Amanda Mccartney (Leonardo and Blanca Goerki)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Kevin is simply awesome!! Both the sales team and service team there are very knowledgeable and patient. I am a client for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Infinity Stuart service is competent, efficient, thorough, and convenient. The staff is friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I am thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service this dealership showed. I originally dealt with Whitney in service who got me in contact with our fantastic dealer, Austin R. The entire process was seamless and I drove off with my dream car in probably about an hour flat. I would highly recommend working with Austin, as he is professional and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles he sells.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I am thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service this dealership showed. I originally dealt with Whitney in service who got me in contact with our fantastic dealer, Austin R. The entire process was seamless and I drove off with my dream car in probably about an hour flat. I would highly recommend working with Austin, as he is professional and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles he sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Good service comfortable waiting area Easy to make appointments and always complete the work on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Hector and Dave were so easy to work with in purchasing my vehicle from them. They were willing to negotiate and followed through on everything they promised. I would gladly deal with this dealership again. All thumbs up, and thank you Hector.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

good work, less good communication, still somewhat expensive. great service on the auto butler and brakes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Easy scheduling and good availability, I was surprised how quickly they were able to get my car serviced and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I was pleased at how quickly I was in and out. They made it happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had a great experience with INFINITI and everyone who works there are amazing!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and courteous! I was in and out relatively quickly and they washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I can't express how grateful my husband and I are to have come across this dealership and had the pleasure of working with Laura and David I'm finance. These two truly care about their clients satisfaction and happiness. I am overwhelmed by how much they did to assist me with purchasing the car we fell in love with. Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

EveryoneI have had contact with (from sales to service) are very proffessional and friendly people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

First time there. First time impressions mean a lot. First class. Looking forward to the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Customer service by the staff at this dealership has improved. Much more pleasant this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The service department makes me so happy...I keep coming back. Efficient and prompt...then they wash your car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Kahl, sales, was wonderful to work with and helped with sealing the deal. Everyone we worked with was very helpful, professional, & accommodating .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very prompt service, was in and out in no time. Kevin was great. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Love INFINITI Stuart! Always very pleasant, courteous and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I was fortunate that I met Daryn . He was the fifth sales person I met that day at other dealers and the most humble. How was my most and possibly my first experience I’ve enjoying buying a new car! I know I made a friend. And he made a friend in me!Sally Coyne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Super friendly and accommodating people. Knowledgeable about the products they sell... INFINITI. Superb customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Laura S. was fantastic in helping me to find a vehicle that I would like. She was instrumental in finalizing the details to my satisfaction. I appreciate the time she spent with us to make this happen. We are very pleased with the "new" vehicle that has the features I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Whitney was wonderful. So pleasant .Got the car back in time. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The car was picked up when you said it would be and returned later that same day when you said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

You all did a great job. From setting up the spot to picking up the car, and sending back clean, couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

They are Awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Kevin is amazing, honest and makes sure my car is always running at its full potential.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The serviceman serviceman was very grateful very professional so it had a very good suggestion That's why I love Stuart infinity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The professional level of customer service is fantastic from my sales rep Travis Cornell, to the General Manager Michael Griffiths. They worked hard to get me into my new car. They worked a great deal. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

My husband and a 5 star experience at INFINITI Stuart. From start to finish the experience was wonderful. Lucky for us, upon driving up to the lot, we were greeted by Laura, who happens to be such a charismatic and personable salesperson. She was so knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. She gave us a tour of the facility which includes a customer lounge that allows you to sit comfortably in an air conditioned room while you watch your car get serviced. She made sure we were comfortable and she treated us to drinks and snacks from the lounge. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Kevin was exceptionally helpful in explaining about future appointments when needed for procedures for my contract.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I just purchased my Mazda 6 from INFINITI Stuart! By the luck of the draw Laura was my saleswoman! I traded my old car in. Honestly, I didn’t think I would get the deal I was after. Laura told me she would go to bat for me. After a short time I could tell by the smile on Laura’s face that I would be driving home in the car I wanted. Thank you Laura!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service very helpful Kevin was awesome to work with. Fast and fair service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Great service! Go see Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I came in recently and purchased a 18’ Q50 and my sales person Laura S was great! Extremely patient super nice and friendly and easy to talk to. She really broke prices down for me and got me more then expected for my trade-in. Laura and INFINITI Stuart really treat you like family and will put in that new car you want so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I move to this area from Miami ,had a problem with my convertible top and I am very satisfied with the the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We were treated great, everything was explained clearly and we left feeling we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great as always, no issues! Took longer then expected so was given a loaner car to get me though until service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Just bought a 2017 INFINITI Q60. Mengie was my sales associate. She went above and beyond to help me get this car. Very personable and outgoing.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

We found our dream car at this location Thanks to Mr Carhl Voyard. Carhl was very helpful, polite and professional. He got me a great deal and made me feel welcome and not pressure like others dealerships. Highly recommend this dealership and please ask for Carhl. Thank you Carhl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

They always do a great job and I like that I can watch my car being worked on through the window.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Exelent and very professional Mr. Hector Bueno. Special Dedication to the customer and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from infinite Stuart - Working with Carl was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my car took about a couple of hrs –. I highly recommend Stuart infinite - Finance ,Mr Hussain was great with explaining in details for price . 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great customer service. Nice sales person and finance person. Both very professional and helpful. Both of them made the buying process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service guys were very friendly and eager to help out. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I’ve never had a bad experience here. Staff is extremely courteous and upfront with what to expect. An exemplary dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Hector and Hus made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Glad I chose INFINITI of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They take care of your vehicle as if it was their own. I like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Kevin was thorough and communicated well. They got my car in quickly and coordinated with INFINITI on a warranty issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very welcoming, attentive and very good customer service. Very efficient with the sales and financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very efficient. No pressure. Sales people know their products. Offered correct amount for trade in without bickering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service from Chelsea and Kevin set me up with loner as car was going to be someday and got job faster then expected.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review